Office Leaders

GRAEF prides itself on approachable and dedicated firm leadership.

Two men
Chicago, Illinois (Loop)
George Podrebarac
312 / 582-2000
george.podrebarac@graef-usa.com



Chicago, Illinois (O'Hare)
Aleks Tadic
773 / 399-0112
aleks.tadic@graef-usa.com



Green Bay, Wisconsin
Patrick Skalecki
920 / 592-9440
patrick.skalecki@graef-usa.com



Madison, Wisconsin
Loei Badreddine
608 / 242-1550
loei.badreddine@graef-usa.com



Miami, Florida
John Guttman
305 / 378-5555
john.guttman@graef-usa.com



Milwaukee Facilities
Lori Rosenthal
414 / 259-1500
lori.rosenthal@graef-usa.com



Milwaukee Infrastructure
Brent Pitcher
414 / 259-1500
brent.pitcher@graef-usa.com



Milwaukee Transportation
Mary Beth Pettit
414 / 259-1500
marybeth.pettit@graef-usa.com



Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jon Schwichtenberg
763 / 898 4185
jon.schwichtenberg@graef-usa.com



Orlando, Florida
Scott Hinrichs
407 / 659-0553
scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com



We Energies Foundation Healing Garden at the Conservancy for Healing and Heritage

FRANKLIN, Wis. - A groundbreaking ceremony was held Wednesday for the We Energies Foundation...
Read More

GRAEF establishes regional hub in Florida

GRAEF-USA Inc., a Milwaukee-based engineering, design and planning company, is growing its Florida...
Read More

GRAEF’s New Milwaukee Headquarters are Making Quite a News Splash

...
Read More

GRAEF to develop Germantown’s 2050 Comprehensive Plan

The Village of Germantown has hired GRAEF to develop its 2050 Comprehensive Plan, which will create...
Read More