Office Leaders

GRAEF prides itself on approachable and dedicated firm leadership.

Two men
Milwaukee Facilities
Lori Rosenthal
414 / 259-1500
lori.rosenthal@graef-usa.com



Milwaukee Infrastructure
Brent Pitcher
414 / 259-1500
brent.pitcher@graef-usa.com



Milwaukee Transportation
Burt Naumann
414 / 259-1500
burt.naumann@graef-usa.com



Madison, Wisconsin
Loei Badreddine
608 / 242-1550
loei.badreddine@graef-usa.com



Green Bay, Wisconsin
Patrick Skalecki
920 / 592-9440
pat.skalecki@graef-usa.com



Chicago, Illinois (Loop)
George Podrebarac
312 / 582-2000
george.podrebarac@graef-usa.com



Chicago, Illinois (O'Hare)
David Castillo
773 / 399-0112
david.castillo@graef-usa.com



Orlando, Florida
Scott Hinrichs
407 / 659-0553
scott.hinrichs@graef-usa.com